Image Alt

Professional Foodstuffs in Your Kitchen!

Focus on package
Information

FOCUS ON PACKAGE

Besides important text information, there are signs that give additional information about the product and the package itself.

QR-code

QR-code at the package leads to the website chudozero.ru and is placed to provide consumers with the convenient receipt of full information on the property of products, assortment and contact with the producer.

Choice of Professionals

This sign marks the packages intended for retail sale in stores. It shows that all products of “Chudskoe Ozero” have been highly evaluated by chefs and pastry-cooks in professional kitchens and are recommended for use by culinary enthusiasts who want to cook at home just like in a restaurant.

Выбор профессионалов

Unified Mark of Product Circulation

Unified mark of product circulation on the market of the Member States of the Eurasian Economic Union ( Eurasian Conformity). The mark indicates that the products meet the requirements of all technical regulations of the Customs Union and the Eurasian Economic Union that apply to them.

EAC

A Wine Glass and a Fork

This symbol indicates that the package is designed for contact with food. Such package is safe for storing food.

Рюмка-вилка

The Möbius Loop

The Möbius loop is a sign of recycling, symbolizing a closed cycle: producing→ use→ recycling. Its placement on the package means the use of recycled product for its production. The use of secondary raw materials is the producer’s contribution to the fight against the destruction of the Earth’s natural resources, as well as against environmental pollution due to the increasing amount of waste.

Петля Мёбиуса

Tetra Pak: “Protect What's Good”

“Protect what’s good” is the motto of Tetra Pak, which means that it ensures the safety of food, people and the common future of the planet. The company offers innovative solutions for food processing and packaging, making it safe and accessible, and ensures environmentally friendly production of its packaging.

Tetra Pak

How to Recycle a Package

The symbols depicting the correct disposal of packaging waste encourage the consumer to be responsible and contribute to the preservation of the environment as much as possible. It is recommended to fold the package after use, so the garbage will take up less space, and then throw it into the sorting bin for paper and cardboard.

Как утилизировать упаковку

FSC - Forest Stewardship Council

The FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) logo ensures that the package is made according to the rules of responsible forest management, which ensures environmentally balanced and socially beneficial management of natural resources. By purchasing certified products, you support more sustainable use of forests and their better conservation for future generations.

FSC
Hit
Hit
u

find

don peppe’s
location near

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tincidunt, nisl et aliquet molestie, mi orci tincidunt velit.

Or call us and order in:

+381 065 666 6666

Image Alt

Внимание на упаковку

Информация

ВНИМАНИЕ НА УПАКОВКУ

Помимо важной текстовой информации, на упаковке есть знаки, которые дают дополнительную информацию и о продукции, и о самой упаковке.

QR-code

QR-code на упаковке ведет на сайт chudozero.ru и размещен для удобного получения потребителем полной информации о свойстве продуктов, ассортименте и связи с производителем.

Выбор профессионалов

Этим знаком отмечены упаковки, предназначенные для розничной продажи в магазинах. Он говорит о том, что вся продукция “Чудское озеро” прошла высокую оценку на профессиональных кухнях шеф-поварами и кондитерами и рекомендована для использования любителям кулинарии, которые хотят готовить дома, как в ресторане.

Выбор профессионалов

Единый знак обращения продукции

Единый знак обращения продукции на рынке государств-членов Евразийского экономического союза (Евразийское соответствие (англ. Eurasian Conformity). Знак говорит о том, что продукция соответствует требованиям всех распространяющихся на нее технических регламентов Таможенного союза и Евразийского экономического союза.

EAC

Рюмка-вилка

Этот маркер свидетельствует том, что упаковка предназначена для контакта с пищевым продуктом. Такая упаковка безопасна для хранения продуктов.

Рюмка-вилка

Петля Мёбиуса

Петля Мёбиуса – знак вторичной переработки сырья, символизирующий замкнутый цикл: создание → применение → утилизация. Его размещение на упаковке означает использование вторично переработанного продукта для ее производства. Использование вторичного сырья – вклад производителя в борьбу с истреблением природных ресурсов Земли, а также с загрязнением окружающей среды из-за возрастающего количества отходов.

Петля Мёбиуса

Tetra Pak - “Сохраняя лучшее”

“Сохраняя лучшее” – девиз компании Tetra Pak, обозначающий, что она обеспечивает безопасность продуктов питания, людей и общего будущего планеты. Компания предлагает инновационные решения для переработки и упаковки продуктов питания, делая их безопасными и доступными, а также обеспечивает экологичность производства своей упаковки.

Tetra Pak

Как утилизировать упаковку

Знаки, изображающие правильную утилизацию использованной упаковки, призывают потребителя быть ответственным и вносить посильный вклад в сохранение окружающей среды. После использования упаковку рекомендуется сложить – так мусор займет меньше места, а затем выбросить в сортировочный мусорный контейнер для бумаги и картона.

Как утилизировать упаковку

FSC — Лесной попечительский совет

Логотип FSC (Forest Stewardship Council – Лесной попечительский совет) гарантирует, что упаковка изготовлена по правилам ответственного использования лесов, в которых ведется экологически сбалансированное и социально выгодное управление природными ресурсами. Приобретая сертифицированную продукцию, вы поддерживаете более устойчивое использование лесов и их лучшее сохранение для будущих поколений.

FSC
Hit
Hit
u

find

don peppe’s
location near

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris tincidunt, nisl et aliquet molestie, mi orci tincidunt velit.

Or call us and order in:

+381 065 666 6666